Home » Teachers

Useful Links

Senior Forms

Yearbook
[only viewable by seviersd.org accounts]

2016/17 RHS News Videos
[only viewable by seviersd.org accounts]

Counseling

Canvas

July 3, 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament Registration

Teachers

RHS Faculty:

Wendy Anderton  wendy.anderton@seviersd.org
Lani Baker  lani.baker@seviersd.org
James Barney  james.barney@seviersd.org
Richard Barton  richard.barton@seviersd.org
Nathan Blackner  nathan.blackner@seviersd.org
Shaunna Blake  shaunna.blake@seviersd.org
James Brown  james.brown@seviersd.org
Jason Butler  jason.butler@seviersd.org
Jennifer Christensen  jennifer.christensen@seviersd.org
Malissa Christensen  malissa.christensen@seviersd.org
Penny Christensen  penny.christensen@seviersd.org
Dave Clark  dave.clark@seviersd.org
Elaine Costa  elaine.costa@seviersd.org
Nathan Costa  nathan.costa@seviersd.org
Arden DeMille  arden.demille@seviersd.org
Bryan Griffin  bryan.griffin@seviersd.org
Nicole Harmon  nicole.harmon@seviersd.org
Rand James  rand.janes@seviersd.org
Brooke Johnson  brooke.johnson@seviersd.org
April Kirschner  april.kirschner@seviersd.org
Misty Knutson  misty.knutson@seviersd.org
Kayleen Lyman  kayleen.lyman@seviersd.org
Brielle McCormick  brielle.mccormick@seviersd.org
Lori McDonald  lori.mcdonald@seviersd.org
James Monsen  james.monsen@seviersd.org
Corey Morrison  corey.morrison@seviersd.org
Kale Peacock  kale.peacock@seviersd.org
Marc Peterson  marc.peterson@seviersd.org
Steven Peterson  steven.peterson@seviersd.org
Helen Pruitt  helen.pruitt@seviersd.org
Holly Robison  holly.robison@seviersd.org
Rod Sanders  rod.sanders@seviersd.org
Bradley Shaw  bradley.shaw@seviersd.org
Dave Sorensen  dave.sorensen@seviersd.org
Elaine Street  elaine.street@seviersd.org
Holly Syphrett  holly.syphrett@seviersd.org
Brian Thompson  brian.thompson@seviersd.org
Eric Thorson  eric.thorson@seviersd.org
Kristen Utley  kristen.utley@seviersd.org
Sharon Wall  sharon.wall@seviersd.org
Leslie Waters  leslie.waters@seviersd.org
Melissa Whatcott  melissa.whatcott@seviersd.org
Thomas Wilder  thomas.wilder@seviersd.org